Forever Unhappy

by fouflobo

The most  people(I quess) are thinking of all these things they don’t have in their lives and they want them..and trying to rich them right??For exsample if someone doesn’t have a job he will be like..”oh I need a job right now..I need money to buy ‘this’ and ‘that’ and blah blah blah”..when he gets a job..”I don’t care about money…all I need is to take a few days/weeks off” an other exsample is
when he doesn’t have a car..then he wants to buy one..and when he gets it..he can’t take it any more because the fuel is expensive or the car is old and needs service all the time..All I want to say is why don’t we take what we want and stay happy??Is it so hard to control our lives and our thoughts?The question is more general than it seems..!Even emotionaly..you have a girlfriend..you love her..you know she loves you too..then why are you jealous when you are not with her?? The point is that we want what we think at the same time we are thinking it..and as long as we can’t have them..we are unhappy..

Also there is the good option! This means that..when you want sonething..you can try to take it..you can try to win it..and make it yours..and when you do it..then it comes the… satisfaction !This is the point that we became happy..at least for a while..!!

I have no idea if you can understand what I am talking about..it is much more complicated in my mind..than it seems..

thanks for reading..

flobo.

p.s. right now I am happy cause I am coming back..(and somebody out there knows what that means..;) )

